Jag är kär. Här möttes vi.

imorgon skall jag till strasbourg och kôpa biljetter. jag, assia och arthur skall pâ konsert. the XX.

(mon pote. mon chou. mon gros. j'arrive pas de te voir dans tes yeux si profondés.)













watch my back so i make sure
you're right behind me as before
yesterday the night before tomorrow

dry my eyes so you won't know
dry my eyes so i won't show
i know you're right behind me

and don't you let me go, let me go tonight
don't you let me go, let me go tonight
don't you let me go, let me go tonight
don't you let me go, let me go tonight
don't you let me go, let me go tonight
don't you let me go, let me go tonight

you walk the surface of this town
the high heels above the ground
and high horses that we know
keep us safe until the night

lykke li är himelsk.

Postat av: Emma

åh, jag vill också se dem! de är så sjukt bra!! :*

2010-01-20 @ 09:43:09
URL: http://gatanfram.blogg.se/



Jag heter

Mail

Min hemsida

...och äntligen, det jag vill skriva